IWST
Home Research Activities Trainings Publications Services Contact Us
           
 
About
  • Research

 

 EPABX :

 0091-80-22190100, 22190200

 FAX     :

 0091-80-23340529

 

Wood Properties and  Uses (WPU) Division

1

 Office, WPU Division

22190169

 wpu_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Dr. S.R. Shukla

 Scientist-G & Head

22190171

 srshukla@icfre.org

3

 Dr. Anil Kumar Sethy

 Scientist- E

22190172

 aksethy@icfre.org

4

 Dr. Surendra Singh Bisht

 Scientist- D

22190193

 ssbisht@icfre.org

5

 Sri. Veer Singh Gautam

 Scientist-B

22190100

 vggautam@icfre.org

6

 Dr. M. Sujatha

 Chief Technical officer

22190173

 msujatha@icfre.org

7

 Ms. S. Shashikala

 Asstt. Chief Technical officer

22190189

 sshashikala@icfre.org

8

 Sri. B.V. Thulasiram,

 Technical Officer

22190129

 bvthulasiram@icfre.org

9

 Sri. Jean Simon

 Technical Officer  

22190182

 jeansimon@icfre.org

10

 Ms. Vanathi Varatharaj

 Technical Officer

22190186

 vanathi@icfre.org

11

 Sri. Deepak Kumar

 Technical Assistant

22190207

 deepkkumar@icfre.org

12

 Sri. H.C. Shiva Prasad

 Senior Technician

22190186

 hcshivaprasad@icfre.org

13

 Sri. Ravi Gupta

 Technician (Carpenter)

22190169

 guptar@icfre.org

14

 Ms. S. Bhavani

 Steno Gr. I

22190169

 sbhavani@icfre.org

15

 Sri. M. Nagaraja

 MTS

22190169

 mnagaraja@icfre.org

 Wood Processing (WP) Division

1

 Office, WP Division

22190180

 wsp_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Dr. K.K. Pandey

 Scientist-G & Head

22190175

 kkpandey@icfre.org

3

 Sri. Ritesh Kumar D. Ram

 Scientist-F

22190178

 ritesh@icfre.org

4

 Dr. Rakesh Kumar

 Scientist-F

22190191

 rakesh@icfre.org

5

 Sri. Surthani Giri Babu

 Scientist-B

22190100

 sgiribabu@icfre.org

6

 Sri. C.N. Vani

 Asstt. Chief Technical officer

22190177

 cnvani@icfre.org

7

 Sri. N. Chandrashekar

 Asstt. Chief Technical officer

22190202

 nchandrashekar@icfre.org

8

 Ms. Mamatha Ravindra

 Technical Officer

22190205

 mamatharavindra@icfre.org

9

 Sri. N. Mouneshappa

 Technical Officer

22190147

 mouneshappa@icfre.org

10

 Sri. V. Krishna

 Senior Technical Assistant

22190146

 vkrishna@icfre.org

11

 Sri. B.J. Dhanunjaya

 Senior Technician

22190183

 dhananjaya@icfre.org

12

 Sri. K.N. Anand

Technical Assistant

22190180

 knanand@icfre.org

13

 Sri. P. Umesha

 LDC

22190180

 pumesha@icfre.org

14

 Sri. N. Manjunatha

 MTS

22190180

 nmanjunatha@icfre.org

 Forest Protection (FP) Division

1

 Office, FP Division

 

22190168

 wbd_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Dr. R. Sundararaj

 Scientist-G & Head

22190154

 rsundararaj@icfre.org

3

 Dr. A. Muthukumar

 Scientist- E

22190153

 muthukumar@icfre.org

4

 Sri. Raja Rishi

 Scientist- E

22190152

 rajarishir@icfre.org

5

 Ms. R. Athulya

 Scientist- B

22190100

 athulya@icfre.org

6

 Sri. N.R. Ravindra Prasad

 Senior Technical Officer

22190201

 nrprasad@icfre.org

7

 Ms. N. Mamatha

 Senior Technician

22190166

 nmamatha@icfre.org

8

 Ms. U.R. Nalini

 Senior Technician

22190166

 nalini@icfre.org

9

 Ms. P. Shanthi

 Steno Gr. I

22190168

 psanthi@icfre.org

10

 Sri. A.N. Manjunatha

 MTS

22190100

 anmanjunatha@icfre.org

Silviculture and  Forest Management (SFM) Division

1

 Office, SFM Division

22190161

 tip_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Dr. A.N. Arun Kumar

 Scientist G and Head

22190157

 arun@icfre.org

3

 Dr. B.N. Divakara

 Scientist - F

22190119

 diwakarbn@icfre.org

4

 Sri. B.S. Chandrashekar 

 Scientist- E

22190192

 bschandrashekar@icfre.org

5

 Dr. T.N. Manohara,

 Scientist-E

22190156

 manoharatn@icfre.org

6

 Dr. N. Ravi

 Scientist- E

22190155

 nravi@icfre.org

7

 Dr. H.R. Prabuddha

 DCF

22190107

 prabuddhahr@icfre.org

8

 Smt. Tresa Hamalton

 Scientist-D

22190137

 tresa@icfre.org

9

 Dr. M.V. Durai

 Scientist- C

22190159

 vediappand@icfre.org 

10

 Sri. S. Sarath

 Scientist-B

22190100

 sarath@icfre.org

11

 Ms. K. Gayathri Devi

 Sr. Technical Officer

22190161

 kgayathri@icfre.org

12

 Sri. R. Nagaraj

 Technical Officer

22190106

 rnagaraj@icfre.org

13

 Ms. Almas Khannam

 Technical Officer

22190128

 almas@icfre.org

14

 Ms. C.N. Sreedevi

 Senior Technician

22190133

 cnsreedevi@icfre.org

15

 Sri. L. Manjunatha

 Senior Technician

22190161

 lmanjunatha@icfre.org

16

 Mr. M. Prashanth

 Technician

22190161

 mprashanth@icfre.org

17

 Sri. M. Thama

 UDC

22190121

 mthama@icfre.org

18

 Sri. A.N. Manjunatha

 MTS

22190100

 anmanjunatha@icfre.org

 Extension Division

1

 Office, Extension Cell

22190106

 extension_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Sri. C. M. Shiva Kumar

 CCF & Head

22190195

 shivak@icfre.org

3

 Dr. Ritesh Tailor

 Scientist- D

22190199

 rtailor@icfre.org 

4

 Ms. P.R. Triveni

 Chief Technical officer

22190198

 prtriveni@icfre.org

5

 Sri. G.P. Navarathna 

 Library Information Assistant

22190196

 gpnavarathna@icfre.org

6

 Mrs. S. Hemamalini,

Stenographer Gr I

22190201

 shemamalini@icfre.org

7

 Ms. M. Mamatha

 Technician

22190197

 mmamatha@icfre.org

8

 Sri. B.M. Chandrasen

 Technician

22190201

 bmchandrasen@icfre.org

  Facilities and Services Division (Information Technology (IT) Cell)

1

 Office, IT Cell

22190211

 itcell_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Dr. N. Palanikanth

 DCF & Head

22190118

 palanikanth@icfre.org

3

 Sri. V. Soundararajan

 Scientist- D & In charge officer

22190212

 vsrajan@icfre.org

4

 Sri. P. Manohar

 Senior Technician

22190211

 manohar@icfre.org

 

 
Home | About Institute | Research Activities | Academics | Publications | Facilities | Services & Consultancy | Extension Activities | Trainings | Databases| Tenders
Advanced Woodworking Training Centre | Research Positions | Forthcoming Events | Photo Gallery | Related Links | RTI | FAQs | Ask Us |Contact Us | Hindi Website
© Copyrights All Reserved 2009, IWST
Best viewed in minimum 1024x768 or higher resolution
  Last Updated on 13-11-2021