IWST
Home Research Activities Trainings Publications Services Contact Us
           
 
About
  • Research

 

 EPABX :

 0091-80-22190100, 22190200

 FAX     :

 0091-80-23340529

 

Wood Properties and  Uses (WPU) Division

1

 Office, WPEW Division

22190169

 wpu_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Dr. K.K. Pandey

 Scientist-G & Head

22190175

 kkpandey@icfre.org

3

 Dr. S.K. Sharma

 Scientist-G

22190170

 sksharma@icfre.org

4

 Dr. S.R. Shukla

 Scientist-F

22190171

 srshukla@icfre.org

5

 Dr. Anil Kumar Sethy

 Scientist-D

22190172

 aksethy@icfre.org

6

 Dr. M. Sujatha

 Asstt. Chief Technical officer

22190173

 msujatha@icfre.org

7

 Ms. S. Shashikala

 Senior Technical Officer

22190189

 sshashikala@icfre.org

8

 Sri. T. Anthony Das

 Technical Officer

22190147

 tanthonydas@icfre.org

9

 Sri. Jean Simon

 Senior Technical Assistant

22190182

 jeansimon@icfre.org

10

 Ms. Vanathi Varatharaj

 Senior Technical Assistant

22190186

 vanathi@icfre.org

11

 Sri. H.C. Shiva Prasad

 Technicain

22190186

 hcshivaprasad@icfre.org

12

 Ms. P. Shanthi

 Steno Gr. I

22190169

 psanthi@icfre.org

 Wood Processing (WP) Division

1

 Office, WP Division

22190180

 wsp_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Dr. Pankaj Kumar Aggarwal

 Scientist-G & Head

22190179

 pankaj@icfre.org

3

 Dr. S.S. Chauhan

 Scientist-G

22190176

 shakti@icfre.org

4

 Sri. D. Venmalar

 Scientist-E

22190177

 dvenmalar@icfre.org

5

 Sri. Ritesh Kumar D. Ram

 Scientist-E

22190178

 ritesh@icfre.org

6

 Sri. N.R. Ravindra Prasad

 Research Officer Gr. I

22190201

 nrprasad@icfre.org

7

 Sri. C.N. Vani

 Senior Technical Officer

22190201

 cnvani@icfre.org

8

 Sri. N. Chandrashekar

 Senior Technical Officer

22190202

 nchandrashekar@icfre.org

9

 Sri. V. Krishna

 Senior Technical Assistant

22190146

 vkrishna@icfre.org

10

 Ms. U.R. Nalini

 Technician

22190183

 nalini@icfre.org

11

 Sri. B.J. Dhanunjaya

 Technician

22190183

 dhananjaya@icfre.org

12

 Ms.  Hemamalini S.

 Steno Gr. I

22190180

 shemamalini@icfre.org

 Forest Protection (FP) Division

1

 Office, FWP Division

 

22190168

 wbd_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Dr. R. Sundararaj

 Scientist-G & Head

22190154

 rsundararaj@icfre.org

3

 Dr. A. Muthukumar

 Scientist-D

22190153

 muthukumar@icfre.org

4

 Sri. Raja Rishi

 Scientist-D

22190152

 rajarishir@icfre.org

5

 Ms. Shalini P. Rao

 Asstt. Chief Technical officer

22190208

 shaliniprao@icfre.org

6

 Ms. G. Vijayalakshmi

 Senior Technical Officer

22190165

 gvijayalakshmi@icfre.org

7

 Sri. B. Lingappa

 Technical Officer

22190168

 blingappa@icfre.org

8

 Ms. N. Mamatha

 Technician

22190166

 nmamatha@icfre.org

9

 Ms. Rajashri

 LDC

22190168

 rajashri@icfre.org

10

 Sri. D. Siddaiah

 MTS

22190168

 dsiddaiah@icfre.org

 Chemistry and Bio-Prospecting (CBP) Division

1

 Office, CFP Division

22190190

 cfp_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Dr. Rakesh Kumar

 Scientist-E and Head

22190191

 rakesh@icfre.org

3

 Sri. B.S. Chandrashekar 

 Scientist- E

22190192

 bschandrashekar@icfre.org

4

 Dr. Surendra Singh Bisht

 Scientist- D

22190193

 ssbisht@icfre.org

5

 Sri. K.T. Chandrashekar

 Asstt. Chief Technical officer

22190196

 ktchandrashekar@icfre.org

6

 Sri. G. Ravi Kumar

 Senior Technical Officer

22190195

 gravikumar@icfre.org

7

 Ms. Mamatha Ravindra

 Technical Officer

22190205

 mamatharavindra@icfre.org

8

 Sri. B.C. Ramakrishna

 UDC

22190190

 bcramakrishna@icfre.org

9

 Sri. N. Chandrashekar

 Security Attendant

22190190

 nchandrashekar@icfre.org

 Wood Working (WW) Division

1

 Office, WW Division

22190160

 we_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Sri. Ritesh Kumar D. Ram

 Scientist-E and Head

22190178

 ritesh@icfre.org

3

 Sri. N.C.M. Rajan

 Scientist-D

22190149

 ncmrajan@icfre.org

4

 Sri. B.V. Thulasiram,

 Technical Officer

22190129

 bvthulasiram@icfre.org

5

 Sri. N. Mouneshappa

 Senior Technical Assistant

22190147

 mouneshappa@icfre.org

6

 G. Ravi Kumar

 UDC

22190160

 gravi@icfre.org

Genetics and Tree Improvement (GTI) Division

1

 Office, GTI Division

22190118

 tip_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Dr. B.N. Divakara

 Scientist E and Head

22190119

 diwakarbn@icfre.org

3

 Smt. Tresa Hamalton

 Scientist-C

22190137

 tresa@icfre.org

4

 Sri. Sindhuveerendra

 Scientist-C

22190134

 sindhuhc@icfre.org

5

 Dr. P.V. Somashekar

 Asstt. Chief Technical officer

22190131

 pvsomashekar@icfre.org

6

 Ms. Almas Khannam

 Senior Technical Assistant

22190128

 almas@icfre.org

7

 Ms. C.N. Sreedevi

 Technician

22190133

 cnsreedevi@icfre.org

8

 Ms. V. Bhanumathi

 LDC

22190118

 bhanumathi@icfre.org

Silviculture and  Forest Management  (SFM) Division

1

 Office, SFM Division

22190161

 tip_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Sri. V.S. Shetteppanavar

 CF and Head

22190157

 vshetty@icfre.org

3

 Dr. T.N. Manohara,

 Scientist-E

22190156

 manoharatn@icfre.org

4

 Dr. N. Ravi

 Scientist-D

22190155

 nravi@icfre.org

5

 Dr. M.V. Durai  Scientist- B 22190159  vediappand@icfre.org 

6

 Sri. K.S. Sudarshan

 Technical Officer

22190161

 kssudarshan@icfre.org

7

 Mr. Sandeep Chakraborty

 Senior Technical Assistant

22190161

 chakrabortyss@icfre.org

8

 Sri. L. Manjunatha

 Technician

22190161

 lmanjunatha@icfre.org

 Extension Division

1

 Office, Extension Cell

22190106

 extension_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Dr. Pankaj Kumar Aggarwal

 Scientist-G & Head

22190179

 pankaj@icfre.org

3

 Smt. P.R. Triveni

 Asstt. Chief Technical officer

22190198

 prtriveni@icfre.org

4

 Smt. M. Sujatha Mathad

 Library Information Assistant

22190106

 msmathad@icfre.org

5

 Sri. R. Nagaraj

 Technical Officer

22190106

 rnagaraj@icfre.org

 Facilities and Services Division  (Information Technology (IT) Cell)

1

 Dr. H.R. Prabuddha

 DCF & Head

22190107

 prabuddhahr@icfre.org

    (Information Technology (IT) Cell)

1

 Office, IT Cell

22190211

 itcell_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Dr. H.R. Prabuddha

 DCF & Head

22190107

 prabuddhahr@icfre.org

3

 Sri. V. Soundararajan

 Scientist-C & In charge officer

22190212

 vsrajan@icfre.org

4

 Sri. P. Manohar

 Technicain

22190211

 manohar@icfre.org

 

 
Home | About Institute | Research Activities | Academics | Publications | Facilities | Services & Consultancy | Extension Activities | Trainings | Databases| Tenders
Advanced Woodworking Training Centre | Research Positions | Forthcoming Events | Photo Gallery | Related Links | RTI | FAQs | Ask Us |Contact Us | Hindi Website
© Copyrights All Reserved 2009, IWST
Best viewed in minimum 1024x768 or higher resolution
  Last Updated on 21-03-2019