IWST
Home Research Activities Trainings Publications Services Contact Us
           
 
About
  • Research

 

 EPABX :

 0091-80-22190100, 22190200

 FAX     :

 0091-80-23340529

 

Wood Properties and Engineered Wood (WPEW) Division

1

 Office, WPEW Division

22190189

 wpu_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Dr. S.K. Sharma

 Scientist-G

22190170

 sksharma@icfre.org

3

 Dr. S.R. Shukla

 Scientist-F & Head

22190171

 srshukla@icfre.org

4

 Dr. Anil Kumar Sethy

 Scientist-D

22190172

 aksethy@icfre.org

5

 Ms. Amita Pandey

 Scientist-B

22190173

 apant@icfre.org

6

 Dr. M. Sujatha

 Scientist-B

22190173

 msujatha@icfre.org

7

 Smt. S. Shashikala

 Research Officer Gr. I

22190186

 sshashikala@icfre.org

8

 Sh. T. Anthony Das

 R A. Gr. II (Gen)

22190147

 tanthonydas@icfre.org

9

 Sh. Jean Simon

 R.A. Gr. I (Gen)

22190183

 jeansimon@icfre.org

10

 Smt. Vanathi Varatharaj

 R A. Gr. II (Gen)

22190186

 vanathi@icfre.org

11

 Sri. H.C. Shiva Prasad

 TA- Gr. C (Gen)

22190186

 hcshivaprasad@icfre.org

12

 Smt. P. Shanthi

 Steno Gr. I

22190169

 psanthi@icfre.org

13

 Sri. Govinda Raju

MTS

22190169

 govindaraju@icfre.org

 Wood Processing (WP) Division

1

 Office, WP Division

22190180

 wsp_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Dr. K.K. Pandey

 Scientist-G

22190175

 kkpandey@icfre.org

3

 Dr. Pankaj Kumar Aggarwal

 Scientist-G & Head

22190179

 pankaj@icfre.org

4

 Dr. S.S. Chauhan

 Scientist-F

22190176

 shakti@icfre.org

5

 Smt. D. Venmalar

 Scientist-E

22190177

 dvenmalar@icfre.org

6

 Sh. Ritesh Kumar D. Ram

 Scientist-E

22190178

 ritesh@icfre.org

7

 Sri. N.R. Ravindra Prasad

Research Officer Gr. I

22190201

 nrprasad@icfre.org

8

 Smt. C.N. Vani

 Research Officer Gr. I

22190201

 cnvani@icfre.org

9

 Sh. N. Chandrashekar

 R.A. Gr. I (Gen)

22190202

 nchandrashekar@icfre.org

10

 Sh. V. Krishna

 R A. Gr. II

22190183

 vkrishna@icfre.org

11

 Sh. N. Mouneshappa

 R.A. Gr. II (Workshop)

22190147

 mouneshappa@icfre.org

12

 Smt. U.R. Nalini

 TA- Gr. C (Gen)

22190183

 nalini@icfre.org

13

 Sh. B.J. Dhanunjaya

 TA- Gr. C (Gen)

22190183

 dhananjaya@icfre.org

14

 Sh. L. Yadhunatha

 Steno Gr. I

22190180

 lyadhunatha@icfre.org

15

 Ms. G. Jamuna

 Lab./Field Attendant

22190100

 gjamuna@icfre.org

 Forest and Wood Protection (FWP) Division

1

 Office, FWP Division

 

22190168

 wbd_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Dr. R. Sundararaj

 Scientist-G & Head

22190154

 rsundararaj@icfre.org

3

 Dr. A. Muthukumar

 Scientist-D

22190153

 muthukumar@icfre.org

4

 Sri. Raja Rishi

 Scientist-D

22190152

 rajarishi@icfre.org

5

 Smt. G. Vijayalakshmi

 Research Officer Gr. I

22190165

 gvijayalakshmi@icfre.org

6

 Smt. Shalini P. Rao

 R.A. Gr. II (Gen)

22190166

 shaliniprao@icfre.org

7

 Sri. B. Lingappa

 R A. Gr. II (Gen)

22190165

 blingappa@icfre.org

8

 Sri. M.R. Krishnamurthy

 UDC

22190168

 mrkrishnamurthy@icfre.org

9

 Ms. N. Mamatha

 TA- Gr. C (Gen)

22190166

 nmamatha@icfre.org

10

 Sri. D. Siddaiah

 MTS

22190168

 dsiddaiah@icfre.org

 Chemistry of Forest Products (CFP) Division

1

 Office, CFP Division

22190190

 cfp_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Sri. V.S. Shetteppanavar

 CF and Head

22190195

 vshetty@icfre.org

3

 Sh. B.S. Chandrashekar 

 Scientist-D

22190192

 bschandrashekar@icfre.org

4

 Dr. Surendra Singh Bisht

 Scientist- C

22190193

 ssbisht@icfre.org

5

 Sh. R. Ezhumalai

 Scientist-B

22190197

 rezhumalai@icfre.org

6

 Sh. G. Ravi Kumar

 Research Officer Gr. II

22190195

 gravikumar@icfre.org

7

 Sh. K.T. Chandrashekar

 Research Officer Gr. II

22190196

 ktchandrashekar@icfre.org

8

 Smt. Mamatha Ravindra

 R.A. Gr. I (Gen)

22190100

 mamatharavindra@icfre.org

9

 Sri. B.C. Ramakrishna

 LDC

22190190

 bcramakrishna@icfre.org

10

 Sri. Kempaiah

 MTS

22190190

 kempaiah@icfe.org

 Forest Biometry (FB) Division

1

 Office, FB Division

22190202

 we_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Mr. M. Srinivasa Rao

 CCF and Head

22190158

 raoms@icfre.org

3

 Dr. B.N. Divakara

 Scientist E

22190198

 diwakarbn@icfre.org

Tree Improvement and Genetics (TIG) Division

1

 Office, TIG Division

22190161

 tip_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Dr. Syam Viswanath

 Scientist-F

22190159

 sviswanath@icfre.org

3

 Dr. Geeta Joshi

 Scientist-F & Head

22190157

 geeta@icfre.org

4

 Dr. A.N. Arun Kumar

 Scientist-F

22190156

 arun@icfre.org

5

 Dr. Ashutosh Srivastava

 Scientist-E

22190118

 ashutosh@icfre.org

6

 Dr. T.N. Manohara,

 Scientist-D

22190100

 manoharatn@icfre.org

7

 Dr. N. Ravi

 Scientist-D

22190155

 nravi@icfre.org

8

 Smt. Tresa Hamalton

 Scientist-C

22190155

 tresa@icfre.org

9

 Sri. Sindhuveerendra

 Scientist-C

22190189

 sindhuhc@icfre.org

10

 Dr. M.V. Durai  Scientist- B 22190100  vediappand@icfre.org 

11

 Dr. P.V. Somashekar

 R.A. Gr. I (Gen)

22190133

 pvsomashekar@icfre.org

12

 Sri. K.S. Sudarshan

 R A. Gr. II (Gen)

22190200

 kssudarshan@icfre.org

13

 Ms. Almas Khannam

 R A. Gr. II (Gen)

22190163

 almas@icfre.org

14

 Sh. P. Ravikumar 

 LDC

22190161

 pravikumar@icfre.org

15

 Mr. Sandeep Chakraborty

 R A. Gr. II

22190161

 chakrabortyss@icfre.org

16

 Ms. C.N. Sreedevi

 TA- Gr. C (Gen)

22190100

 cnsreedevi@icfre.org

17

 Sri. L. Manjunatha

 TA- Gr. C (Gen)

22190100

 lmanjunatha@icfre.org

18

 Mr. Anil Kumar

 Nursery Attendant

22190100

 anilkumar@icfre.org

19

 Mr. V.G.Venktesha Murthy

 Nursery Attendant

22190100

 vgvmurthy@icfre.org

20

 Mr. A.N. Manjunatha 

 Nursery Attendant

22190100

 anmanjunatha@icfre.org

21

 Sri.B. Subbaraju

 MTS

22190100

 bsubbaraju@icfre.org

Silviculture and Community Interface (SCI) Division

1

 Office, SCI Division

22190161

 tip_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Ms. Praneetha Paul

 DCF and Head

22190131

 ppaul@icfre.org

3

 Dr. Ashutosh Srivastava

 Scientist-E

22190118

 ashutosh@icfre.org

 Forest Biodiversity Division

1

 Office, FB Division

22190132

 

2

 Dr. K. Murugesan

 CF and Head

22190106

 kmurugesan@icfre.org

3

 Smt. S. Bhavani

 Steno Gr. II

22190132

 sbhavani@icfre.org

 Climate Change Division

1

 Office, CC Division

22190132

 

2

 Dr. Syam Viswanath

 Scientist-F

22190159

 sviswanath@icfre.org

3

 Dr. Geeta Joshi

 Scientist-F

22190157

 geeta@icfre.org

 Policy Research and Marketing Division

1

 Office, PRM Division

22190158

 

2

 Mr. M. Srinivasa Rao

 CCF and Head

22190158

 raoms@icfre.org

3

 Dr. Ritesh Tailor

 Scientist-C

22190199

 rtailor@icfre.org 

4

 Smt. P.R. Triveni

 Scientist-B

22190160

 prtriveni@icfre.org

5

 Sri. B.V. Thulasiram,

 R A. Gr. II (Gen)

22190129

 bvthulasiram@icfre.org

6

 G. Ravi Kumar

 UDC

22190161

 gravi@icfre.org

7

 Sh. Narasimhaiah

 LDC

22190158

 narasimhaiah@icfre.org

 Extension Support Cell

1

 Office, Extension Cell

22190107

 extension_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Dr. Pankaj Kumar Aggarwal

 Scientist-G & Head

22190179

 pankaj@icfre.org

3

 Smt. M. Sujatha Mathad

 Library Information Assistant

22190107

 msmathad@icfre.org

4

 Sh. R. Nagaraj

 R A. Gr. I (Gen)

22190107

 rnagaraj@icfre.org

 Information Technology (IT) Cell

1

 Office, IT Cell

22190211

 itcell_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Dr. K. Murugesan

 Coordinator (Facilities)

22190106

 kmurugesan@icfre.org

3

 Sh. V. Soundararajan

 Scientist-C & Head

22190212

 vsrajan@icfre.org

4

 Sh. P. Manohar

 TA- Gr. C (Gen)

22190211

 manohar@icfre.org

 Publication Cell

1

 Dr. Pankaj Kumar Aggarwal

 Scientist-F & Incharge

22190179

 pankaj@icfre.org

2

 Smt. M. Sujatha Mathad

 Library Information Assistant

22190107

 msmathad@icfre.org

 Advance Centre for Mining Rehabilitation

1

 Mr. M. Srinivasa Rao

 Head and CCF

22190158

 raoms@icfre.org

2

 Dr. B.N. Divakara

 Scientist E

22190198

 diwakarbn@icfre.org

3

 Sri. B.V. Thulasiram,

 R A. Gr. II (Gen)

22190129

 bvthulasiram@icfre.org

 Advanced Wood Working Training Centre

1

 Mr. M. Srinivasa Rao

 Head and CCF

22190158

 raoms@icfre.org

2

 Sh. N.C.M. Rajan

 Scientist-D

22190149

 ncmrajan@icfre.org

3

 Dr. Ritesh Tailor

 Scientist-C

22190199

 rtailor@icfre.org

4

 Sh. R. Ezhumalai

 Scientist-B

22190197

 rezhumalai@icfre.org

5

 Mr. N. Mouneshappa

 R.A. Gr. II (Workshop)

22190147

 mouneshappa@icfre.org

 Common Facilities Centre

1

 Dr. S.K. Sharma

Scientist-G& Incharge Officer

22190170

 sksharma@icfre.org

2

 Sh. R. Ezhumalai

 Scientist-B

22190297

 rezhumalai@icfre.org

 

 
Home | About Institute | Research Activities | Academics | Publications | Facilities | Services & Consultancy | Extension Activities | Trainings | Databases| Tenders
Advanced Woodworking Training Centre | Research Positions | Forthcoming Events | Photo Gallery | Related Links | RTI | FAQs | Ask Us |Contact Us | Hindi Website
© Copyrights All Reserved 2009, IWST
Best viewed in minimum 1024x768 or higher resolution
  Last Updated on 05-04-2017