IWST
Home Research Activities Trainings Publications Services Contact Us
           
/
About
  • Administration

 EPABX :

 0091-80-22190100, 22190200

 FAX     :

 0091-80-23340529

 

 Director Office

1

 Director Office

22190101

 dir_iwst@icfre.org

 director.iwst@gmail.com

2

 Dr. M. P. Singh

 Director

23341731

 mpsingh@icfre.org

3

 Ms. T.S. Lalitha

 Private Secretary

22190102

 tslalitha@icfre.org

4

 Sri. M.R. Vijayan

 Stenographer Grade I

22190117

 vijayanmr@icfre.org

5

 Sri. M. Rajanna

 MTS

22190117

 marajanna@icfre.org

6

 Sri. R. Govinda Raju

 MTS

22190112  govindaraju@icfre.org

Group Coordinator Research (GCR) Office

1

 GCR Office

22190105

 groupco_iwst@icfre.org

 iwst.gcr@gmail.com

2

 Sri. V.S. Shetteppanavar

 Group Coordinator (Res)

22190104

 vshetty@icfre.org

3

 Dr. Ritesh Tailor

 Scientist- C

22190199

 rtailor@icfre.org 

4

 Sri. L. Yadhunatha

 Steno Gr. I

22190105

 lyadhunatha@icfre.org

5

 Sri. M. Manjunath

 LDC

22190105

manjunathm@icfre.org

6

 Sri. T.M. Shivanna

 MTS

22190105

 tmshivanna@icfre.org

Head of Office

1

 Dr. H.R. Prabuddha

 Head of Office & DCF

22190107

 prabuddhahr@icfre.org

 Under Secretary /E&AO Office

 Accounts Section

1

 Under Secretary Office

22190110

 controller_iwst@icfre.org

 ddo_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Accounts Section

22190108

accounts_iwst@icfre.org

3

 Sri. S.C. Bose

 DDO & Section Office

22190110

 scbose@icfre.org

4

 Sri. Nagaraju

 Assistant

22190109

 nagaraju@icfre.org

5

 Sri. K.R. Ramaiah

 UDC

22190108 krramaiah@icfre.org

6

 Ms. Latha Narayanan

 UDC

22190108

 latha@icfre.org

7

 Sri. T. Kumar

 LDC

22190108

 tkumar@icfre.org

8

 Ms. R. Jayalakshmi

 LDC

22190114

 rjayalakshmi@icfre.org

9

Ms. J. Sushmitha

 LDC

22190108

 jsushmitha@icfre.org

10

 Sri. M. Lakkanna

 MTS

22190109

 mlakkanna@icfre.org

Establishment Section

22190114

 establishment_iwst@icfre.org

1

 Ms. T. Vijayakumari

 Assistant

22190114

 tvijayakumari@icfre.org

2

 Ms. A. Srilatha

 Assistant

22190114

 asrilatha@icfre.org

3

 G. Ravi Kumar

 UDC

22190160

 gravi@icfre.org

4

 Ms. S. Naveena

 LDC

22190114

 naveenas@icfre.org

5

 Ms. Rajashri

 LDC

22190116

 rajashri@icfre.org

6

 Ms. A. Monika

 LDC

22190108

 amonika@icfre.org

7

 Sri. K. Raimond 

 MTS

22190112

kraimond@icfre.org

Facilities and Services Division  (Coordinator (Facility) Office)

1

 Office, Coord (F)

22190132

 coordf_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Dr. H.R. Prabuddha

 Coordinator (Facilities)

22190107

 prabuddhahr@icfre.org

3

 Ms. S. Bhavani

 Steno Gr. I

22190132

 sbhavani@icfre.org

4

 Ms. M. Mamatha

 Technician

22190132

 mmamatha@icfre.org

5

 Sri. S. Megaraj

 Driver Gr. I

22190132

 smegaraj@icfre.org

6

 Sri. B. Nagaraja

 Driver Gr. I

22190132

 bnagaraja@icfre.org

7

 Sri. L. Chandrashekar Rao

 Driver Gr. II

22190132

 lcrao@icfre.org

8

 Sri. T.R. Nagaraj

 Driver Gr. II

22190132

 trnagaraj@icfre.org

9

 Sri. Iqbal Khan

 Driver (Ordinary)

22190132

 iqbalkhan@icfre.org

10

 Sri. Narayana Swamy

 MTS

22190132

nayayanaswamy@icfre.org

11

 Sri. Dinesh

 MTS

22190132

 dinesh@icfre.org

 Electrical Section

11

 Sri. G. Narayana

 Technical Officer

22190113

 gnarayana@icfre.org

12

 Sri. Anil Kumar 

 MTS

22190127

anilkumar@icfre.org

Coordinator (Facility) Office [Estate Officer (Campus maintenance /Security)]

1

 Dr. K.T. Chandrashekar

 Campus In-Charge

22190196

 ktchandrashekar@icfre.org

2

 Sri. Raju Thomas

 Deputy Ranger

22190127

 rajuthomas@icfre.org

3

 Mr. M. Prashanth

 Technician

22190127

 mprashanth@icfre.org

4

 Sri. V.G. Venkatesha Murthy

 MTS

22190127

 vgvmurthy@icfre.org

5

 Sri. N. Majunatha

 MTS

22190127

 nmanjunatha@icfre.org

6

 Sri. A.N. Manjunatha

 MTS

22190127

anmanjunatha@icfre.org

7

 Sri. Bande Nawaz

 MTS

22190277

 bandenawaz@icfre.org

 Library

1

 Office

22190150

 librray_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Dr. H.R. Prabuddha

 DCF and  Library Incharge

22190107

 prabuddhahr@icfre.org

3

 Smt. M. Sujatha Mathad

 Library Information Assistant

22190150

 msmathad@icfre.org

Stores Section

1

 Office

22190116

 stores_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Sri. C.N. Vani

 ACTO & Store Officer

22190177

 cnvani@icfre.org

3

 Mr. M. Rajesh Kumar

 Store Keeper

22190116

 mrajeshkumar@icfre.org

4

 Sri. B. Beerappa

 LDC

22190116

 bbeerappa@icfre.org

  Purchase Section

1

 Sri. V.S. Shetteppanavar

GCR & Chairman, Purchase   Section

22190104

 vshetty@icfre.org

2

 Sri. N. Chandrashekar

 ACTO & Purchase Officer

22190202

 nchandrashekar@icfre.org

3

 Sri. G.P. Navarathna 

 Library Information Assistant

22190116

 gpnavarathna@icfre.org

  Guest House

1

 Dr. H.R. Prabuddha

 DCF and In-charge

22190107

 prabuddhahr@icfre.org

2

 Sri. N.R. Ravindra Prasad

 Senior Technical Officer

22190201

 nrprasad@icfre.org

3

 Sri. D. Venkatesha

 Technical Officer

22190276

 dvenkatesha@icfre.org

4

 Sri. N. Chandrashekar

 MTS

22190277

 nchandrashekar@icfre.org

  Vehicle Section

1

 Dr. H.R. Prabuddha

 DCF and Vehicle Officer

22190107

 prabuddhahr@icfre.org

2

 Ms. S. Bhavani

 Steno Gr. I

22190132

 sbhavani@icfre.org

 Hindi Cell

1

 Office, Hindi Cell

22190121

 hindicell_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Dr. H.R. Prabuddha

 DCF & Hindi Officer

22190107

 prabuddhahr@icfre.org

3

 Dr. Mukul Bhooshan Singh  Junior Hindi Translator 22190121  mbsingh@icfre.org

 Vigilance Office

1.

 Sri. V.S. Shetteppanavar

 APCCF & Vigilance Officer

22190118

 vshetty@icfre.org

2

 Ms. S. Bhavani

 Steno Gr. II

22190132

 sbhavani@icfre.org

 

Home | About Institute | Research Activities | Academics | Publications | Facilities | Services & Consultancy | Extension Activities | Trainings | Databases| Tenders
Advanced Woodworking Training Centre | Research Positions | Forthcoming Events | Photo Gallery | Related Links | RTI | FAQs | Ask Us |Contact Us | Hindi Website
© Copyrights All Reserved 2009, IWST
Best viewed in minimum 1024x768 or higher resolution
  Last Updated on 16-07-2020