IWST
Home Research Activities Trainings Publications Services Contact Us
           
About
  • Administration

 EPABX :

 0091-80-22190100, 22190200

 FAX     :

 0091-80-23340529

 

 Director Office

1

 Director Office

22190102

 dir_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Sri. Surendra Kumar

 Director

23341731

 skumar@icfre.org

3

 Smt. T.S. Lalitha

 Private Secretary

22190102

 tslalitha@icfre.org

4

 Sri. M.R. Vijayan

 Stenographer Grade I

22190117

 vijayanmr@icfre.org

5

 Sri. M. Rajanna

 MTS

22190117

 marajanna@icfre.org

Group Coordinator Research (GCR) Office

1

 GCR Office

22190105

 groupco_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Sri. N. Mohan Karnat

 Group Coordinator (Res)

22190104

 nmkarnat@icfre.org

3

 Smt.  Hemamalini S.

 Steno Gr. I

22190105

 shemamalini@icfre.org

4

 Smt. K. Gayathri Devi

 R.A. Gr. I (Gen)

22190105

 kgayathri@icfre.org

5

 Sri. T.M. Shivanna

 MTS

22190105

 tmshivanna@icfre.org

Head of Office

1

  Dr. S.K. Sharma

 Scientist-G

22190111

 sksharma@icfre.org

Coordinator (Facility) Office

1

 Office, Coord (F)

22190132

 coordf_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Ms. Praneetha Paul

 Coordinator (Facilities)

22190131

 ppaul@icfre.org

3

 Ms. S. Bhavani

 Steno Gr. I

22190132

 sbhavani@icfre.org

4

 Ms. M. Mamatha

 Sanitation Attendant

22190100

 mmamatha@icfre.org

5

 Sri. S. Megaraj

 Driver Gr. I

22190132

 smegaraj@icfre.org

6

 Sri. B. Nagaraja

 Driver Gr. I

22190132

 bnagaraja@icfre.org

7

 Sri. L. Chandrashekar Rao

 Driver Gr. II

22190132

 lcrao@icfre.org

8

 Sri. T.R. Nagaraj

 Driver Gr. II

22190132

 trnagaraj@icfre.org

9

 Sri. Iqbal Khan

 Driver (Ordinary)

22190132

 iqbalkhan@icfre.org

Coordinator (Facility) Office [Electrical Section, Dispatch Section]

11

 Sh. G. Narayana

 R A. Gr. I (Gen)

22190129

 gnarayana@icfre.org

12

 Sh. B. Beerappa

 LDC

22190112

 bbeerappa@icfre.org

Coordinator (Facility) Office [Estate Officer (Campus maintenance /Security)]

1

 Sri. Ritesh Kumar D. Ram

 Campus In-Charge

22190178

 ritesh@icfre.org

2

 Ms. S. Simmi

 Range Forest Officer

22190141

 ssimmi@icfre.org 

3

 Sri. Raju Thomas

 Deputy Ranger

22190141

 rajuthomas@icfre.org

4

 Sh. R.P. Goswami

 LDC

22190141

 rpgoswami@icfre.org

5

 Ms. Nagamma

 MTS

22190100

 nagamma@icfre.org

6

 Sri. P. Thandavan

 MTS

22190100

 pthandavan@icfre.org

7

 Sri. M. Lakkanna

 MTS

22190100

 mlakkanna@icfre.org

8

 Sri. B.M. Chandrasen

 Sanitation Attendant

22190100

 bmchandrasen@icfre.org

9

 Sri. V.G. Venkatesha Murthy

 MTS

22190100

 vgvmurthy@icfre.org

10

 Sri. N. Majunatha

 Security Attendant

22190100

 nmanjunatha@icfre.org

11

Sri. A.N. Manjunatha

 MTS

22190100

anmanjunatha@icfre.org

12

 Sri. K. Ambareesha

 MTS

22190100

 kambareesha@icfre.org

 Under Secretary /E&AO Office

 Accounts Section

1

 Under Secretary Office

22190110

 controller_iwst@icfre.org

 ddo_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Accounts Section

22190108

accounts_iwst@icfre.org

3

 Dr. N. Ravi

 Under Secretary & DDO

22190110

 nravi@icfre.org

4

 Sh. Nagaraju

 Assistant

22190109

 nagaraju@icfre.org

5

 Ms. A. Srilatha

 Assistant

22190109

 asrilatha@icfre.org

6

 Sri. K.R. Ramaiah

 UDC

22190108

  krramaiah@icfre.org

7

 Sri. T. Kumar

 LDC

22190108

 tkumar@icfre.org

8

 Ms. Latha Narayanan

 LDC

22190108

 latha@icfre.org

Establishment Section

22190114

 establishment_iwst@icfre.org

1

 Ms. B.J. Kaanthimathi

 Section Officer

22190114

 kaanthimathi@icfre.org

2

 Ms. T. Vijayakumari

 Assistant

22190114

 tvijayakumari@icfre.org

3

 Ms.  S.R. Bhuvaneshwari

 Assistant

22190114

 srbhuvaneshwari@icfre.org

4

 Mr. M. Prashanth

 Office Attendant

22190108

 mprashanth@icfre.org

 Library

1

 Office

22190150

 librray_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Ms. Praneetha Paul

 DCF and  Library Incharge

22190131

 ppaul@icfre.org

3

 Ms. Kusuma Goswami

 Library Information Assistant

22190150

 kusuma@icfre.org

Stores Section

1

 Office

22190116

 stores_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Ms. Praneetha Paul

 DCF  & Store Officer

22190131

 ppaul@icfre.org

3

 Ms. V. Bhanumathi

 LDC

22190116

 bhanumathi@icfre.org

4

 Ms. Rajashri

 LDC

22190116

 rajashri@icfre.org

5

 Sri. R. Dayananda

 LDC

22190116

 rdayananda@icfre.org

  Purchase Section

1

 Sri. N. Mohan Karnat

GCR & Chairman, Purchase  Section

22190104

 nmkarnat@icfre.org

2

 Dr. A. Muthu Kumar

 Scientist-D & Purchase Officer

22190153

 muthukumar@icfre.org

3

 Sri. G.P. Navarathna 

 Library Information Assistant

22190116

 gpnavarathna@icfre.org

4

 Sri. R. Dayananda

 LDC

22190116

 rdayananda@icfre.org

  Guest House

1

 Dr. Anil Kumar Sethy

 Scientist-D and In-charge

22190172

 aksethy@icfre.org

2

 Sri. D. Venkatesha

 R A. Gr. II

22190276

 dvenkatesha@icfre.org

3

 Sri. N. Chandrashekar

 Security Attendant

22190277

 nchandrashekar@icfre.org

4

 Sri. Bande Nawaz

 MTS

22190277

 bandenawaz@icfre.org

  Vehicle Section

1

 Ms. Praneetha Paul

 DCF and Vehicle Officer

22190131

 ppaul@icfre.org

2

 Ms. S. Bhavani

 Steno Gr. I

22190132

 sbhavani@icfre.org

 Hindi Cell

1

 Office, Hindi Cell

22190119

 hindicell_iwst@icfre.org

2

 Dr. Ritesh Tailor

 Scientist- C & Hindi Officer

22190199

 rtailor@icfre.org

3

 Sri. M. Thama

 UDC

22190119

 mthama@icfre.org

 Vigilance Office

1.

 Sri. N. Mohan Karnat

 GCR & Vigilance Officer

22190104

 nmkarnat@icfre.org

2

 Dr. S.S. Chauhan

 Scientist-F

22190176

 shakti@icfre.org

 

Home | About Institute | Research Activities | Academics | Publications | Facilities | Services & Consultancy | Extension Activities | Trainings | Databases| Tenders
Advanced Woodworking Training Centre | Research Positions | Forthcoming Events | Photo Gallery | Related Links | RTI | FAQs | Ask Us |Contact Us | Hindi Website
© Copyrights All Reserved 2009, IWST
Best viewed in minimum 1024x768 or higher resolution
  Last Updated on 30-05-2017